All materials on showgamer.com are protected by copyright. Partial copying is permitted with an open (for search engines) link. ShowGamer (2015)

ShowGamer.comThe Walking Evil walkthrough


The Walking Evil walkthrough

A detailed walkthrough of third-person horror in the spirit of Resident Evil from a domestic developer


https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TNeWDF2QVeM

Introduction

Watch the introductory videos, then leave the office. Take the weapon and clips from the table, then shoot at the targets until you score 600 points. Once this happens, the door behind you will open and you will be able to leave the building. Get into the car and head along the track ahead until you get to the mansion.

The Walking Evil walkthrough

mansion

In the mansion, go straight, open the door and enter the hall. Here you will see the corpse of the mansion worker, as well as a note next to it. Read it and interact with the front door. Watch the cut-scene with the coroner, then go to the right side of the building. Look around the room, and when will you hear??rels - go back. Next to the corpse of an officer, take a pistol, go to the front door and kill the zombies. From now on, you will often be attacked by ghouls. It makes no sense to go back: you will see a video of the living dead rising from the graves.

Get to the 3rd floor

Examine the house and find the key. Climb up the large staircase in the hall and enter the door on the right. Follow to the end of the corridor to find a room with a clock and stairs to the third floor. You need to solve the puzzle with the clock. To do this, in theory, you need to inspect the library and collect the missing parts of the book. But you can just use our hint.

From left to right:


  • 00 hours
  • 08 hours
  • 13 hours
  • 17 hours
The Walking Evil walkthrough
The Walking Evil walkthrough

Climb up the stairs and enter the opened door. Deal with the undead, then study the note on the floor in the middle of the room. Here, find shotgun shells and a lighter . After taking the key to the door of the first floor, go downstairs and turn to the side where the tape recorder is. Behind it there is a door, enterher. Find another door in the room and open it with the found key. Kill the zombies, take the green grass on the table on the left, then open the door to the corridor. This way you will enter the courtyard of the mansion.

Get a bolt cutter

Return to the second floor and open the double door next to the corridor that leads to the clock room. Opposite the door in the room there is a painting, interact with it. Click the lighter many times to light the drawing. This way you will get the password for the door to the basement in the kitchen ( 6677 ). In the basement, on the table, take the key , the note, and also the video cassette in one of the cages. The padlock can be opened by entering the date of birth of the author of the letter ( 1979 ). This will give you a bolt cutter .

The Walking Evil walkthrough
The Walking Evil walkthrough

Return to the second floor, turn right, then right again. Use the bolt cutters on the white door that leads to the balcony. There is a zombie here. You can kill him with a knife right through the door and save some ammo. To the right of the statue, take pistol cartridges and leave the balcony. Now this place is uselessbecause you don't have a hammer. Go down to the first floor and go to the part of the building from where you got into the hall upon arrival. Go down to the basement. To the right of the stairs there is a door locked with a chain. Use a bolt cutter on it. Take gasoline on the table, and find cartridges and red grass in the room. Open another door in this room and watch the cutscene. You need to kill an animal that looks like a dog and a person. When you deal with him, inspect the wine cellar and find the key . Near the place where you found the key, inspect the mechanism. Now it is useless, because you need a gear to activate it.


Get the hammer

Now you can burn the plants in two places: on the second floor in the room with the painting, and in the basement in the kitchen. In the first case, you will enter the bathroom with a locked door and a note about a certain company. In the second case, you will find ammo and a note about the disease. Having done this, return to the kitchen and go to the corridor that leads to the courtyard. Turn right and open the far door with the key. You will also find yourself in the bathroom, but only in this bathroom there is a through opening to another room. Examine the room, take new weapons and ammo. There is a safe next to the bed: open it with the password - 6920 . Inside is a rifle.

TOWhen you're ready, return to the basement where you found the last key. To the left of the door behind which the zombies are standing is a wooden door. Open it with the found key and watch the cut-scene. After that, pick up an assault rifle on the floor next to the corpse of the commando. Climb to the second floor and find the door to the saferoom. Take herbs, note and save. Climb even higher, to the attic. Kill the zombies and take the hammer on the workbench and the key on the table with the white tablecloth. Find double doors. Take the video cassette next to the alchemy table.

use a hammer

Go down to the second floor. To the right of the saveroom there is a door boarded up with boards. Use the hammer on it and go inside. Watch the cut-scene. Look around. Take the wire cutters in the man's hands. Remember the balcony on the second floor where you found the statue of a man? Run there and smash it with a hammer to get the basement key . Go back to the cellar by the wine cellar. Open the door to the left of the stairs with the found key to open the boiler room. Apply a hammer to the door opposite and go inside. At the end of the room you will find a fuel canister.


Find chemicals

Now you need to visit the basementunder the kitchen and use the key on the last door locked here. Read the note on the chair on the right, sort it out with the dog and get ready to solve the puzzle. Use valves to equalize the amount of water in the flasks. Interact with another faucet on the far wall and use the lighter on the painting (password 7250 ). At the end of the room, take another videotape and a jar of chemicals.

Return to the attic where you found the alchemy table. Immediately after entering the room on the first floor, watch the cut-scene, after which you will go up to the second floor and find the keys on the floor near the safe room.

Return to the hall. Go through the kitchen into the hallway that leads to the courtyard. To the right of the door to the outside, there is a double wooden door to the dining room - open it with the new key. Use the wire cutters to cut the blue wire on the explosive, after which the disturbing music will end. Return to the second floor in the room with the safe, open it and take the second bottle of chemical. Now you have everything you need to create poison.


The Walking Evil walkthrough
The Walking Evil walkthrough

Climb up to the attic, interact with the alchemy table. IN?You need to have two vials of chemical in your inventory at this point. Enter sequences:

K-22

  1. A-40
  2. AT 6
  3. H2O
  4. R-14

W-11

  1. G-51
  2. L-28
  3. K-22
  4. B-6

S-55

  1. R-14
  2. W-11
  3. A-40
  4. K-22

Poison

  1. H2O
  2. K-22
  3. S-55
  4. L-28

Follow to the basement, to the boiler room. Just walk up to the glowing barrel and the fountain will start spraying poison. Run towards the dining room, then exit into the courtyard.


Defeat the monster

When you enter the hall, you will be attacked by the revived corpse of the father of the main antagonist. He has the ability to stun the hero and will also follow you until victory, so you will have to kill him. Climb to the second floor and run to the balcony. Following the hero, the mutant will often get stuck in a narrow corridor - use this to your advantage. Once the boss has been defeated, search the courtyard for the key to the room on the first floor.

Find the gear

When you have the key, follow the stairs that lead to the attic, but do not climb up. Use the found key to open the door on the first floor to the right of the stairs. On the cabinet next to the sofa, take the last videotape, as well as the gear on the sofa. Go down to the wine cellar and use the gear on the mechanism. The door to the left of the mechanism will open and you can leave the mansion for good.

Get out of the mansion

Ignore the zombies that are standing near the car. Get behind the wheel and keep straight on the road. From time to time you will need to stop and pick up gas canisters to fill up the car. When your car is dead, look around the road and the corpse to find the keys to another car.

Laboratory

Follow all the way forward until you find the key map. Go back a little and watch the cut-scene with the girl. After that, control will pass to her. Explore the complex to find the key card again, then the gas mask. Go back and go through the poisoned area.

When you again control the police, follow forward and watch the video with the scientist. Save and run forward. Come in longthis corridor. You need to destroy the monster before the end of the corridor, otherwise it will destroy you. In addition to the final boss, regular zombies will sometimes appear from the opposite side - be careful! As soon as the scientist dies, go back and watch the final video. Choose who will die. End of the game.

Reviews

Still Wakes the Deep Review — Interesting, but not Scary

COMMENTS

Guest, 23 hours ago

I think this is the only way to show gratitude to this hacker called Sam, though he didn’t demand for this but l need to just do this after falling victims of so many fake hackers, l hired him just fo...


Genshin Impact: Spiral Octopus puzzles — how to solve it

Guest, 23 hours ago

I think this is the only way to show gratitude to this hacker called Sam, though he didn’t demand for this but l need to just do this after falling victims of so many fake hackers, l hired him just fo...


Genshin Impact: Spiral Octopus puzzles — how to solve it

Guest, 23 hours ago

I think this is the only way to show gratitude to this hacker called Sam, though he didn’t demand for this but l need to just do this after falling victims of so many fake hackers, l hired him just fo...


Genshin Impact: Spiral Octopus puzzles — how to solve it

Guest, 23 hours ago

I think this is the only way to show gratitude to this hacker called Sam, though he didn’t demand for this but l need to just do this after falling victims of so many fake hackers, l hired him just fo...


Genshin Impact: Spiral Octopus puzzles — how to solve it

Guest, 23 hours ago

I think this is the only way to show gratitude to this hacker called Sam, though he didn’t demand for this but l need to just do this after falling victims of so many fake hackers, l hired him just fo...


Genshin Impact: Spiral Octopus puzzles — how to solve it

Все материалы на сайте showgamer.com защищены авторским правом. Разрешается частичное копирование с открытой (для поисковиков) ссылкой. ShowGamer (2015)

ShowGamer.comПрохождение The Walking Evil


Прохождение The Walking Evil

Подробное прохождение хоррора от третьего лица в духе Resident Evil от отечественного разработчика


https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TNeWDF2QVeM

Вступление

Посмотрите вступительные видеоролики, затем покиньте кабинет. Возьмите со стола оружие и обоймы к нему, затем стреляйте по мишеням, пока не наберете 600 очков. Как только это произойдет, дверь позади вас откроется и вы сможете покинуть здание. Садитесь в автомобиль и направляйтесь по трассе вперед, пока не доберетесь до особняка.

Прохождение The Walking Evil

Особняк

В особняке идите прямо, откройте дверь и войдите в холл. Здесь вы увидите труп работника особняка, а также заметку рядом с ним. Прочтите ее и взаимодействуйте с входной дверью. Смотрите кат-сцену с коронером, затем пройдите в правую часть здания. Осмотрите помещение, а когда услышите выстрелы — вернитесь обратно. Рядом с трупом офицера возьмите пистолет, пройдите ко входной двери и убейте зомби. С этого момента на вас частенько будут нападать мертвяки. Обратно идти смысла нет: вы увидите ролик, как из могил встают живые мертвецы.


Попасть на 3 этаж

Осмотрите дом и найдите ключ. Поднимитесь наверх по большой лестнице в холле и войдите в дверь справа. Следуйте до конца коридора, чтобы найти комнату с часами и лестницей на третий этаж. Вам нужно решить загадку с часами. Для этого, по идее, нужно осмотреть библиотеку и собрать недостающие части книги. Но вы можете просто воспользоваться нашей подсказкой.

Слева-направо:

  • 00 часов
  • 08 часов
  • 13 часов
  • 17 часов
Прохождение The Walking Evil
Прохождение The Walking Evil

Поднимитесь по лестнице и войдите в открывшуюся дверь. Разберитесь с мертвяком, затем изучите заметку на полу посреди комнаты. Здесь же найдите патроны для дробовика и зажигалку. Взяв ключ от двери первого этажа, спуститесь вниз и поверните в сторону, там где стоит магнитофон. За ним есть дверь, войдите в нее. В комнате найдите еще одну дверь и откройте найденным ключом. Убейте зомби, возьмите на столе слева зеленую траву, затем откройте дверь в коридор. Таким образом вы попадете во внутренний двор особняка.


Достать болторез

Вернитесь на второй этаж и откройте двойную дверь рядом с коридором, который ведет в комнату с часами. Напротив двери в комнате есть картина, взаимодействуйте с ней. Много раз щелкайте зажигалкой, чтобы зажечь рисунок. Таким образом вы получите пароль от двери в подвал на кухне (6677). В подвале на столе возьмите ключ, заметку, а также видеокассету в одной из клеток. Навесной замок можно открыть, если ввести дату рождения автора письма (1979). Так вы получите болторез.

Прохождение The Walking Evil
Прохождение The Walking Evil

Вернитесь на второй этаж, поверните направо, затем снова направо. Примените болторез на дверь белого цвета, которая ведет на балкон. Здесь стоит зомби. Вы можете убить его ножом прямо через дверь и сэкономить несколько патронов. Справа от статуи возьмите пистолетные патроны и покиньте балкон. Сейчас это место бесполезно, поскольку у вас нет молотка. Спуститесь на первый этаж и пройдите в ту часть здания, откуда вы попали в холл по приезду. Спуститесь в подвал. Справа от лестницы есть дверь, запертая на цепь. Используйте на нее болторез. На столе возьмите бензин, а в комнате найдите патроны и красную траву. Откройте еще одну дверь в этой комнате и смотрите видеоролик. Вам нужно убить животное, похожее на собаку и человека. Когда расправитесь с ним, осмотрите винный погреб и найдите ключ. Рядом с местом, где вы нашли ключ, осмотрите механизм. Сейчас он бесполезен, поскольку для его активации нужна шестеренка.

Достать молоток

Теперь вы можете сжечь растения в двух местах: на втором этаже в комнате с картиной, и в подвале на кухне. В первом случае вы попадете в ванную с запертой дверью и заметкой о некой компании. Во втором случае вы найдете патроны и заметку про болезнь. Сделав это, вернитесь на кухню и пройдите в коридор, который ведет во внутренний двор. Сверните направо и откройте дальнюю дверь ключом. Вы также окажетесь в ванной, но только в этой ванной есть сквозной проем в другую комнату. Осмотрите помещение, возьмите новое оружие и патроны. Рядом с кроватью есть сейф: откройте его при помощи пароля — 6920. Внутри находится винтовка.

Когда будете готовы, вернитесь к подвалу, где вы нашли последний ключ. Слева от двери, за которой стоят зомби, есть деревянная дверь. Откройте ее найденным ключом и смотрите кат-сцену. После этого подберите штурмовую винтовку на полу рядом с трупом спецназовца. Поднимитесь на второй этаж и найдите дверь в сейврум. Возьмите травы, заметку и сохранитесь. Поднимитесь еще выше, на чердак. Убейте зомби и заберите молоток на верстаке и ключ на столе с белой скатертью. Найдите двойные двери. Рядом с алхимическим столом возьмите видеокассету

Использовать молоток

Спуститесь на второй этаж. Справа от сейврума есть дверь, заколоченная досками. Примените на нее молоток и войдите внутрь. Смотрите кат-сцену. Осмотритесь. У мужчины в руках возьмите кусачки. Помните балкон на втором этаже, где вы нашли статую мужчины? Бегите туда и разбейте ее молотком, чтобы получить ключ от подвала. Вернитесь обратно в подвал у винного погреба. Откройте дверь слева от лестницы найденным ключом, чтобы открыть котельную. К двери напротив примените молоток и заходите внутрь. В конце комнаты вы найдете канистру с топливом.

Найти химикаты

Теперь вам нужно посетить подвал под кухней и применить ключ на последнюю запертую здесь дверь. Прочтите заметку на стуле справа, разберите с собакой и приготовьтесь решить головоломку. Используйте вентили, чтобы уравнять количество воды в колбах. Взаимодействуйте с еще одним краном на дальней стене и примените зажигалку на картине (пароль 7250). В конце комнаты возьмите очередную видеокассету и банку с химикатами.

Вернитесь на чердак, где вы нашли алхимический стол. Сразу после входа в комнату на первом этаже смотрите кат-сцену, по завершении которой поднимитесь на второй этаж и отыщите ключи на полу у сейврума.

Возвращайтесь в холл. Пройдите через кухню в коридор, который ведет во внутренний двор. Справа от двери наружу есть двойная деревянная дверь в столовую — откройте ее новым ключом. При помощи кусачек перережьте синий провод на взрывчатке, после чего тревожная музыка закончится. Вернитесь на второй этаж в комнату с сейфом, откройте его и заберите второй флакон с химикатом. Теперь у вас есть все необходимое, чтобы создать отраву.

Прохождение The Walking Evil
Прохождение The Walking Evil

Поднимитесь на чердак, взаимодействуйте с алхимическим столом. Важно, чтобы в этот момент в инвентаре у вас были два флакона с химикатом. Введите последовательности:

K-22

  1. А-40
  2. В-6
  3. Н2О
  4. R-14

W-11

  1. G-51
  2. L-28
  3. K-22
  4. B-6

S-55

  1. R-14
  2. W-11
  3. A-40
  4. K-22

Отрава

  1. H2O
  2. K-22
  3. S-55
  4. L-28

Следуйте в подвал, в бойлерную. Просто подойдите к светящейся бочке и фонтан начнет разбрызгивать отраву. Бегите в сторону столовой, затем выходите во внутренний двор.

Победите монстра

Когда вы войдете в холл, на вас нападет оживший труп отца главного антагониста. Он имеет способность оглушать героя, а также будет следовать за вами до победы, поэтому вам придется его убить. Поднимитесь на второй этаж и бегите на балкон. Следуя за героем мутант частенько будет застревать в узком коридоре — используйте это в своих целях. Когда босс будет побежден, осмотрите внутренний двор на наличие ключа от комнаты на первом этаже.

Найти шестеренку

Когда ключ будет у вас, следуйте к лестнице, которая ведет на чердак, но не поднимайтесь наверх. При помощи найденного ключа откройте дверь на первом этаже справа от лестницы. На тумбе рядом с диваном возьмите последнюю видеокассету, а также шестерню на диване. Спуститесь в винный погреб и примените шестеренку на механизм. Дверь слева от механизма откроется и вы сможете покинуть особняк навсегда.

Убраться из особняка

Игнорируйте зомби, которые стоят неподалеку от машины. Садитесь за руль и держите путь прямо по дороге. Время от времени вам нужно будет останавливаться и подбирать канистры с бензином, чтобы заправлять автомобиль. Когда ваша машина сдохнет, осмотрите дорогу и труп, чтобы найти ключи от другой тачки.

Лаборатория

Следуйте все время вперед, пока не найдете ключ карту. Вернитесь немного назад и смотрите кат-сцену с девушкой. После этого управление перейдет к ней. Исследуйте комплекс, чтобы снова отыскать ключ-карту, затем противогаз. Вернитесь назад и пройдите по отравленной зоне.

Когда вы снова будете управлять полицейским, следуйте вперед и смотрите видеоролик с ученым. Сохранитесь и бегите вперед. Заходите в длинный коридор. Вам нужно уничтожить монстра до конца коридора, в противном случае он уничтожит вас. Помимо финального босса, с противоположной стороны иногда будут появляться обычные зомби — будьте осторожны! Как только ученый погибнет, вернитесь обратно и смотрите заключительный видеоролик. Выберите, кто погибнет. Конец игры.

ПОСЛЕДНИЕ НОВОСТИ

Обзоры

Обзор V Rising — внезапно очень круто!

КОММЕНТАРИИ

Гость, 52 года назад

Мне нравится больше всего скримерок Ди-дДжея. А нравиться больше всего Рокси. Очень кто то её зашиперил с твистед волком. Скажите кто нибуть а что то извезтно про фнаф 10? Его планируют зделать?


Все персонажи и аниматроники в Five Nights at Freddy's: Security Breach — их имена

Гость, 52 года назад

все коды просроченые


Рабочие коды Star Stable — июнь 2022 года

Гость, 52 года назад

нерабочие все


Коды для Build A Boat For Treasure Roblox: июнь 2022

NNN8, 52 года назад

При выборе невероятной брони за 45 алмазов дают + 3 влияния


Прохождение «Ярость титанов» 3 сезон 8 серия | Клуб Романтики Гайд