All materials on showgamer.com are protected by copyright. Partial copying is permitted with an open (for search engines) link. ShowGamer (2015)

ShowGamer.comHow to make lockpicks in Chernobylite


How to make lockpicks in Chernobylite

Chernobylite has the ability to craft various items of equipment, and lockpicks are no exception. We'll tell you how to get them.


Once in your base, open the construction menu by pressing the B key. Go to Igor's inventory, open the crafting tools and install an industrial machine. Only with this tool you will be able to create master keys. To construct it, you will need:

  • 4 mechanical parts
  • 8 electronic parts
  • 4 combustible parts

These resources can be found throughout the various levels of the game, so be sure to collect everything you see. When you have enough parts, choose a place to place the machine.

From now on, you can craft lockpicks as often as the resources in your inventory allow. Here's what you'll need for each lockpick:

  • 2 mechanical parts
  • 1 chemical

In any task, there are 3-4 places where you can use master keys. Sometimes it is a locked wooden or metal door, less often it is a merchant who is ready to exchange something valuable for a master key. Similarly, lockpicks can be exchanged with some merchants for equipment and resources. So it is advisable to start any task with at least 3 master keys.


By learning passive skills from allies, you can increase the amount of resources you collect. So, the Cockroach has a skill that reduces the cost of any crafting, while Mikhail improves the amount of resources you pick up when you find items on the map.

Behind locked doors on the maps you can find food supplies, caches of resources, and even clues that will help you unlock storylines and complete investigations . Therefore, master keys are perhaps the most important item in the game!


Reviews

Still Wakes the Deep Review — Interesting, but not Scary

COMMENTS

Guest, 1 week ago

I really like Zenless, but this mission was PAINFUL to get through. Extremely obvious what happened from the start, but you have to sit through over 40 minutes of slow, repetitious, unskippable dialog...


Zenless Zone Zero: Suspicious Case Involving Two Recording & Three People Guide

Guest, 2 weeks ago

Чот не работает нихрена


League of Dreamers Codes — July 2024

Guest, 2 weeks ago

Do you need hackers for hire? Do you need to keep an eye on your spouse by gaining access to their emails? As a parent do you want to know what your kids do on a daily basis on social networks ( This ...


Genshin Impact: Spiral Octopus puzzles — how to solve it

Guest, 4 weeks ago

That's just Dark Messiah 2? I like it!


New action game The Nightscarred: Forgotten Gods was announced

Все материалы на сайте showgamer.com защищены авторским правом. Разрешается частичное копирование с открытой (для поисковиков) ссылкой. ShowGamer (2015)

ShowGamer.comКак делать отмычки в Chernobylite


Как делать отмычки в Chernobylite

В Chernobylite есть возможность крафтить различные предметы снаряжения, и отмычки — не исключение. Рассказываем, как их получить.


Попав на свою базу, откройте меню строительства, нажав на клавишу B. Перейдите в инвентарь Игоря, откройте инструменты для крафта и установите промышленный станок. Только с помощью этого инструмента вы сможете создавать отмычки. Чтобы его сконструировать, вам понадобятся:

  • 4 механические детали
  • 8 электронных деталей
  • 4 горючие детали

Эти ресурсы можно найти на различных уровнях игры, поэтому обязательно собирайте все, что видите. Когда у вас будет достаточно деталей, выберите место для размещения станка.

С этого момента вы можете крафтить отмычки так часто, как позволят ресурсы в вашем инвентаре. Вот что понадобится для каждой отмычки:

  • 2 механические детали
  • 1 химикат

В любом задании есть 3-4 места, где можно использовать отмычки. Иногда это запертая деревянная или металлическая дверь, реже — торговец, готовый обменять на отмычку нечто ценное. Точно также отмычки можно выменять у некоторых торговцев на снаряжение и ресурсы. Так что любое задание желательно начинать, имея при себе минимум 3 отмычки.


Изучая пассивные умения у союзников, вы можете повысить количество собираемых ресурсов. Так, у Таракана есть навык, который снижает стоимость любого крафта, в то время как Михаил улучшает количество ресурсов, которые вы подбираете, когда находите предметы на карте.

За запертыми дверями на картах можно найти продовольственные припасы, тайники с ресурсами и даже подсказки, которые помогут разблокировать сюжетные ветки и завершить расследования. Поэтому отмычки — едва ли не самый важный предмет в игре!


ПОСЛЕДНИЕ НОВОСТИ

Обзоры

Обзор Still Wakes the Deep — интересно, но не страшно

КОММЕНТАРИИ

Гость, 54 года назад

Код не сроботал не один из робочих


Танки Блиц — коды на Июль 2024

Гость, 54 года назад

Секретная концовку нашли только этой ночью. Нужно активировать катсцену с микрофоном, потом спуститься в комнату, где тела. Посидеть там до момента, когда будут нам стучать по азбуке Морзе. Мы должны ...


Прохождение Supernatural (2024) — секретная концовка

Гость, 54 года назад

по итогу секретная концовка где?


Прохождение Supernatural (2024) — секретная концовка

Гость, 54 года назад

Антон Латошкин, "Artur TC — Сегодня, в 12:00 I will leave just one hint. Remember how you had to do ending in P.T. Silent Hills demo? it's the same vibes. You can also unlock secret ending even at th...


Прохождение Supernatural (2024) — секретная концовка

Гость, 54 года назад

Антон Латошкин, если вводить сразу в гигле все имена, сразу можно проскипать всё до квеста с предохранителями, и намеренно скипнуть катсцену, где активизируется микрофон. По итогу концовка всё равно л...


Прохождение Supernatural (2024) — секретная концовка