All materials on showgamer.com are protected by copyright. Partial copying is permitted with an open (for search engines) link. ShowGamer (2015)

ShowGamer.comWalkthrough Castle Flipper 100%


Walkthrough Castle Flipper 100%

In this guide, we will tell you how to complete the Castle Flipper game, all tasks, collect every note and all treasure chests!


ruined camp

Collect debris outside and inside the main building. Everything is simple. Pay attention to everything, including piles and hay cubes. Use the ax on two trees in the corners of the location, and then break the stumps with a hammer. Chop the fallen trunks with an ax and pick up the logs. Use the small boards on the right to fix the fence around the two wagons. Use large boards on the palisade from above, to the left and to the right (climb the stairs).

One palisade leads to a large cube, which must be broken with a hammer. Behind him will be the first chest . There are also stones and a hole in the corner. Crouch down on CTRL and get to the second chest . One note lies near the first chest, another note is on a table under a canopy on the left, where you need to install 3 columns (they are lying nearby), look for the third note inside the main building, on a support, and the fourth note is on three barrels near the warehouse, on which you put three pillar.

I talked about the three columns before. The task will be completed. Can you get 1000 gold for completing the quest, 2000 from two chests and another 200 zo??ota as a reward for 100% completion of the Castle Flipper quest.

Own piece of land

Press T and buy the Overseer's Eye skill. Now you will easily find debris and stains. Get rid of them. Break the cart, building and shop with a hammer. Ready!


The kingdom is calling!

The building on the right has all the trash and both stains. There, look for three notes (easy). There is also a toolbox here. One tool will be on the barrels in the corner, the other on the drawer where the note is, a little lower, and the third on the shelves of the cabinets where the other two notes are. To repair a trebuchet, apply planks from the building and outside the building (six pieces outside) on it.

Construction of a small house

Press I, select Buildings/Houses and the first item. This is the foundation. Place it, then alternately press the keys "2", "3" and so on, as the game prompts, and place walls, doorways, walls with windows, windows, roof (make sure that it is turned in the right direction, otherwise demolish) and the doors to where the game shows. Everything is very simple. After that, press TAB, select CHANGE and point to wood. Build the outer walls and floor inside the building. Set up furniture. Look for one chest by the lake behind the house, on the edge of the territory, and the other - go to the ob??atnuyu side of the house and to the left along the fence. There will be a small, lonely shed with hay and a chest.

To be continued...


Reviews

Still Wakes the Deep Review — Interesting, but not Scary

COMMENTS

Guest, 6 days ago

I really like Zenless, but this mission was PAINFUL to get through. Extremely obvious what happened from the start, but you have to sit through over 40 minutes of slow, repetitious, unskippable dialog...


Zenless Zone Zero: Suspicious Case Involving Two Recording & Three People Guide

Guest, 2 weeks ago

Чот не работает нихрена


League of Dreamers Codes — July 2024

Guest, 2 weeks ago

Do you need hackers for hire? Do you need to keep an eye on your spouse by gaining access to their emails? As a parent do you want to know what your kids do on a daily basis on social networks ( This ...


Genshin Impact: Spiral Octopus puzzles — how to solve it

Guest, 3 weeks ago

That's just Dark Messiah 2? I like it!


New action game The Nightscarred: Forgotten Gods was announced

Все материалы на сайте showgamer.com защищены авторским правом. Разрешается частичное копирование с открытой (для поисковиков) ссылкой. ShowGamer (2015)

ShowGamer.comПрохождение Castle Flipper на 100%


Прохождение Castle Flipper на 100%

В этом гайде мы расскажем, как пройти игру Castle Flipper, все задания, собрать каждую записку и все сундуки с сокровищами!


Разрушенный лагерь

Соберите мусор снаружи и внутри основной постройки. Все просто. Обращайте внимание на все, включая кучки и кубы сена. Примените топор на два дерева в углах локации, а затем молотом разбейте пеньки. Разрубите топором упавшие стволы и подберите бревна. Используйте мелкие доски справа, чтобы починить забор вокруг двух повозок. Большие доски используйте на палисаде сверху, слева и справа (поднимайтесь по лестницам).

Один палисад ведет к большому кубу, который нужно разбить молотом. За ним будет первый сундук. В углу также есть камни и лаз. Пригнитесь на CTRL и доберитесь до второго сундука. Одна записка лежит около первого сундука, другая записка — на столе под навесом слева, куду нужно установить 3 колонны (валяются неподалеку), третью записка ищите внутри основной постройки, на опоре, а четвертую записку — на трех бочках около склада, на который ставите три столба.

О трех колоннах я рассказал до этого. Задание будет выполнено. Вы можете получить 1000 золота за выполнение квеста, 2000 из двух сундуков и еще 200 золота в качестве награды за 100%-ное завершение задания Castle Flipper.

Собственный клочок земли

Нажмите на T и купите навык "Глаз смотрителя". Теперь вы будете легко находить мусор и пятна. Избавьтесь от них. Молотом разбейте телегу, постройку и лавку. Готово!


Королевство зовёт!

В здании справа есть весь мусор и оба пятна. Там же ищите три записки (легко). Здесь же лежит ящик с инструментами. Один инструмент будет на бочках в углу, другой — на ящике, где и записка, чуть ниже, а третий — на полках шкафах, где находятся две другие записки. Чтобы починить требушет, примените на него доски из здания и снаружи здания (шесть штук снаружи).

Строительство маленького дома

Жмите I, выберите Здания/Дома и первый пункт. Это фундамент. Поставьте его, затем поочередно жмите на клавиши "2", "3" и так далее, как подсказывает игра, и ставьте стены, дверные проемы, стены с окнами, окна, крышу (следите за тем, чтобы она была повернута в правильном направлении, иначе сносите) и двери туда, куда показывает игра. Все очень просто. После этого жмите TAB, выберите ИЗМЕНИТЬ и укажите на древесину. Постройте внешние стены и пол внутри здания. Поставьте мебель. Один сундук ищите у озера за домом, на краю территории, а другой — идите в обратную сторону от дома и влево вдоль забора. Там будет небольшой, одинокий навес с сеном и сундуком.

Продолжение следует...


ПОСЛЕДНИЕ НОВОСТИ

Обзоры

Обзор Still Wakes the Deep — интересно, но не страшно

КОММЕНТАРИИ

Гость, 54 года назад

что делать если нету синего текста про Мешу Дана я все языки перепробовал


Прохождение Peeping Dorm Manager — гайд по игре

Гость, 54 года назад

Ни чего не работает


Grand Mobile — коды на Июль 2024

Гость, 54 года назад

Чел тут написано рабочий код а они не работают


Симулятор падения в канаву — коды на Июль 2024

Гость, 54 года назад

Гость, 1й уровень за посещение бара.2й за проникновение в комнату одной из девушек. 3й когда одна из девушек станет твоей игрушкой


Прохождение Peeping Dorm Manager — гайд по игре

Гость, 54 года назад

После открытия всех сцен в игре открываются еще 2 в галерее с каждой из девушек


Прохождение Peeping Dorm Manager — гайд по игре