All materials on showgamer.com are protected by copyright. Partial copying is permitted with an open (for search engines) link. ShowGamer (2015)

ShowGamer.comWalkthrough Cartel Tycoon - game guide


Walkthrough Cartel Tycoon - game guide

In this guide, I describe how to complete all the story and side missions of Cartel Tycoon drug lord simulator.


Questions about the game

How to Reduce Terror and Increase Loyalty

The best way is to build buildings in the city and pay for various events. For example, in a salsa club, you can run a salsa festival. After increasing loyalty to the level of "Loyalty", contact the mayor of the city and ask to reduce terror. You will lose all loyalty, but terror will also be reduced to zero. However, the star will not disappear!

How to launder money

Through the various buildings that can be built in the city. Remember to designate them as an additional departure point for the residence (so that dirty money is delivered from the residence).

How to hire lieutenants

Take advantage of the residence. Click on it and you will see a button there. Some lieutenants are free, while others have to pay a rate right away.

How to pick up a region

Start negotiating with the mayor of a city in that region. He will give you various assignments. You can immediately capture all the buildings led by enemy gangs. Behind?Do all the mayor's orders. The latter is a bribe on an especially large scale. Deliver the money from the residence.


Simple Gardening I

The first thing to do is to build 3 farms and a warehouse in the residence area. The residence is located to the left of the city of Amado. At the bottom of the screen, select the "hammer" icon to open the building menu, then click on the farm and build three of them in the green area of the orange circle. Green zones give 100% farm efficiency. Build a warehouse next to them. Connect each farm to a warehouse. Also connect each farm and warehouse to a residence so dirty money can be delivered. Wait (you can speed up the time using the scale at the top of the screen).

Simple Gardening II

Now we need to deliver the opium to the airport. Click on Cesar's icon, select the main order "Drive" and point to the warehouse. When he arrives, select the order "Deliver" and specify the opium. Click on the airport and Cesar will go there. Having delivered the first cargo to the airport, you can stop Cesar. Click on a warehouse and select an additional destination. Click on the airport. As soon as you add it, trucks will move from the opium warehouse. And this will happen automatically (keep Cesar in the warehouse so that he adds a bonus to the number of trucks). But ifthe warehouse is not connected directly to the paved road (but only to the residence), the trucks will not go anywhere! That is, for starters, be sure to build a sandy road that will connect the warehouse and asphalt.

Simple Gardening III

Do absolutely nothing. Wait. The farms will produce the required amount of opium themselves, and the machines will continue to deliver it to the airport, from where, once in a while, planes will take off with the goods.


Reward : $10,000 in cash.

Clean hands

After that, click on the city of Amado and select the "Buildings" menu. Start building a taxi depot. I do not recommend investing pure money. Instead, choose to build with dirty money - $15,000. To deliver them to the taxi depot, click on the residence and select the taxi depot as an additional destination. Move the money for construction and some more money to launder the dirty money after the construction is completed and get a clean $1800. When you do all this, the task will end. If you suddenly need to deliver the money personally to Cesar, in this case, order him to go to the airport, and when the plane arrives with the money, order him to transport the money to the taxi depot.

Synergy

Furtherselect the destination for the Residence and the Taxi Park, and the Aerodrome. And then wait for $3600 to be laundered. Everything will happen automatically!


recruits

I suggest clicking on the Residence and hiring all four available lieutenants. Although one is enough for this quest. Two of them are free, the other two require $170 each, with the same clean and dirty money. Naturally, it is better to choose dirty money. Then click on the paid lieutenant and select his rate increase in the box on the right. At least for a small amount. The video will start. You will be joined by Miguel, who has been in contact with Cesar all this time.

New chapter

Choose a couple of lieutenants with a high level of strength and send to the indicated port. If everyone is hired, you will have Tony with 4 strength. And the strength of the port is 3. That's enough to capture!

False cargo

First, build a workshop and connect it to the road and the residence. When it is completed, convert one of the farms to grow vegetables. Then deliver 40 opium and 14 vegetables to the workshop using any lieutenant (from the warehouse to the workshop). However, as soon as both vegetables and opium are in the warehouse, he will automatically deliver all this to the workshop. Of course, provided that the workshopbuilt in its area. Otherwise, use lieutenants. Wait. When the required number of containers for vegetables with opium has been produced, use the services of any lieutenant to send these items from the workshop to the port (20 at a time, in the "Deliver" menu, select the icon with two vegetables, these are disguised boxes of opium) . Wait for the ship to take the cargo.


Restoring control

When this quest appears, just ignore it. Be sure to leave 1-2 lieutenants in port.

Control

Talk to the mayor of the city where the port is located and find out what needs to be done so that it comes under your control. First you need to increase the loyalty to "Devotion" in Amado. Build a Salsa Club there and then hold a Salsa Festival. As soon as you earn the "Loyalty" level on the loyalty bar, the first task will be completed. By the way, then you can spend all your loyalty to reduce the level of terror. But the cops will not stop the constant investigation, because you will not get rid of the star. But you can avoid getting the second star of terror.


The next task is "Domination". Send the same Cesar alternately to two red objects that are captured by an enemy gang and are located on the territoryTorii Puerto Roja. And then it will be necessary to raise money and deliver $50,000 dirty to the mayor of Puerto Roja! And the city will be yours.

To be continued…

Reviews

Still Wakes the Deep Review — Interesting, but not Scary

COMMENTS

Guest, 1 week ago

I really like Zenless, but this mission was PAINFUL to get through. Extremely obvious what happened from the start, but you have to sit through over 40 minutes of slow, repetitious, unskippable dialog...


Zenless Zone Zero: Suspicious Case Involving Two Recording & Three People Guide

Guest, 2 weeks ago

Чот не работает нихрена


League of Dreamers Codes — July 2024

Guest, 2 weeks ago

Do you need hackers for hire? Do you need to keep an eye on your spouse by gaining access to their emails? As a parent do you want to know what your kids do on a daily basis on social networks ( This ...


Genshin Impact: Spiral Octopus puzzles — how to solve it

Guest, 3 weeks ago

That's just Dark Messiah 2? I like it!


New action game The Nightscarred: Forgotten Gods was announced

Все материалы на сайте showgamer.com защищены авторским правом. Разрешается частичное копирование с открытой (для поисковиков) ссылкой. ShowGamer (2015)

ShowGamer.comПрохождение Cartel Tycoon — гайд по игре


Прохождение Cartel Tycoon — гайд по игре

В этом руководстве я описываю, как выполнить все сюжетные и дополнительные миссии симулятора наркобарона Cartel Tycoon


Вопросы по игре

Как уменьшить террор и повысить лояльность

Самый лучший способ — стройте здания в городе и оплачивайте различные мероприятия. Например, в сальса-клубе можно запустить фестиваль сальса. Повысив лояльность до уровня "Преданность", обратитесь к мэру города и попросите уменьшить террор. Вы потеряете всю лояльность, но и террор уменьшится до нуля. Однако звезда не пропадет!

Как отмыть деньги

Через различные здания, которые можно построить в городе. Не забудьте назначить их дополнительной точкой отправки для резиденции (чтобы из резиденции доставлялись грязные деньги).


Как нанять лейтенантов

Воспользуйтесь резиденцией. Щелкните по ней и увидите там кнопку. Некоторые лейтенанты бесплатны, а другим сразу приходится платить ставку.

Как забрать регион

Начните переговоры с мэром города в этом регионе. Он выдаст разные задания. Сразу можете захватить все здания, которыми руководят вражеские банды. Затем выполните все поручения мэра. Последнее — взятка в особо крупном размере. Доставьте деньги из резиденции.

Простое садоводство I

Первое, что нужно сделать — построить 3 фермы и склад в области действия резиденции. Резиденция находится слева от города Amado. В нижней части экрана выберите иконку «молотка», чтобы открыть меню зданий, затем щелкните по ферме и постройте три штук в зеленой зоне оранжевого круга. Зеленые зоны дают 100% эффективность ферм. Рядом с ними постройте склад. Соедините каждую ферму со складом. Также соедините каждую ферму и склад с резиденцией, чтобы можно было доставить грязные деньги. Ждите (можете ускорить время при помощи шкалы в верхней части экрана).


Простое садоводство II

Теперь нужно доставить опиум в аэропорт. Щелкните по иконке Сезара, выберите основной приказ «Поехать» и укажите на склад. Когда он прибудет, выберите приказ «Доставить» и укажите опиум. Щелкните по аэропорту и Сезар отправится туда. Доставив первый груз в аэропорт, можете остановить Сезара. Щелкните по складу и выберите дополнительный пункт назначения. Щелкните по аэропорту. Как только добавите его, грузовики повезут со склада опиум. И произойдет это автоматически (держите Сезара на складе, чтобы он добавлял бонус к числу грузовиков). Но если склад не соединен напрямую с асфальтированной дорогой (а только с резиденцией), грузовики никуда не поедут! То есть для начала обязательно постройте песчаную дорогу, которая соединит склад и асфальт.

Простое садоводство III

Абсолютно ничего не делайте. Ждите. Фермы сами произведут нужное количество опиума, а машины продолжат поставлять его в аэропорт, откуда раз в некоторое время будут вылетать самолеты с товаром.

Награда: $10 000 чистыми деньгами.

Чистые руки

После этого щелкните по городу Amado и выберите меню «Здания». Начните строительство таксопарка. Не рекомендую вкладывать чистые деньги. Вместо этого выберите строительство за грязные деньги — $15 000. Чтобы доставить их в таскопарк, щелкните по резиденции и выберите таксопарк в качестве дополнительного пункта назначения. Перевезите деньги на строительство и еще немного денег, чтобы после завершения строительства отмыть грязные деньги и получить чистые $1800. Когда все это сделаете, задание завершится. Если вдруг нужно доставить деньги лично Сезаром, в таком случае прикажите ему ехать в аэропорт, а когда прилетит самолет с деньгами, прикажите перевезти деньги в таксопарк.

Синергия

Далее выберите пунктом назначения для Резиденции и Таксопарк, и Аэродром. А после ждите, когда будут отмыты $3600. Все произойдет автоматически!

Новобранцы

Предлагаю щелкнуть по Резиденции и нанять всех четырех доступных лейтенантов. Хотя для этого квеста достаточно и одного. Два из них бесплатные, два других требуют по $170, причем одинаково что чистыми, что грязными деньгами. Естественно, лучше выбрать грязные деньги. Затем щелкните по платному лейтенанту и выберите повышение его ставки в окошке справа. Хотя бы на малое количество. Запустится видеоролик. К вам присоединится Мигель, который общался с Сезаром все это время.

Новая глава

Выберите парочку лейтенантов с высоким уровнем силы и отправьте в указанный порт. Если наняли всех, у вас будет Тони с 4 единицами силы. А сила порта составляет 3. Этого достаточно для захвата!

Ложный груз

Для начала постройте цех и соедините его с дорогой и резиденцией. Когда он будет достроен, одну из ферм переоборудуйте под выращивание овощей. Затем доставьте 40 опиума и 14 овощей в цех, используя любого лейтенанта (со склада в цех). Впрочем, как только на складе будут и овощи, и опиум, он автоматически будет доставлять все это в цех. Конечно, при условии, что цех построен в зоне его действия. Иначе используйте лейтенантов. Ждите. Когда будет произведено нужное количество контейнеров для овощей с опиумом, воспользуйтесь услугами любого лейтенанта, чтобы тот отправлял эти предметы из цеха в порт (по 20 за раз, в меню «Доставить» выбирайте иконку с двумя овощами, это и есть замаскированные ящики с опиумом). Ждите, когда корабль увезет груз.

Восстановление контроля

Когда появится это задание, просто не обращайте внимание. Убедитесь, что оставили в порту 1-2 лейтенантов.

Контроль

Поговорите с мэром города, где находится порт, и узнаете, что нужно сделать, чтобы он перешел под ваше управление. Для начала нужно повысить лояльность до «Преданности» в Amado. Постройте там Сальса-клуб, а затем проведите сальса-фестиваль. Как только заработаете уровень «Преданность» на шкале лояльности, первое задание завершится. Кстати, потом можете потратить всю лояльность на то, чтобы снизить уровень террора. Но копы не прекратят постоянные расследования, поскольку от звезды вы не избавитесь. Но сможете избежать получения второй звезды террора.

Следующее задание — «Господство». Отправьте того же Сезара поочередно на два красных объекта, которые захвачены вражеской бандой и находятся на территории Puerto Roja. А затем нужно будет собрать деньги и доставить мэру Puerto Roja $50 000 грязными! И город станет вашим.

Продолжение следует…

ПОСЛЕДНИЕ НОВОСТИ

Обзоры

Обзор хоррора MADiSON — лучший инди-хоррор 2022 года?

КОММЕНТАРИИ

Гость, 52 года назад

Please clarify "(THIS PENALTY IS IMPOSSIBLE)" in the Day 8-13 section. Does that mean that the penalty is impossible to avoid, or that receiving this penalty makes reaching the best ending impossible?


Kagome's branch and Ending in Love, Money, Rock'n'Roll

Гость, 52 года назад

f ult rjls lkz yjdbxrjd&


Рабочие коды Fishing Clash — август 2022 года

Гость, 52 года назад

Ещё есть отсылка на песню Ария Я свободен в концовке Ели фраза под холодный шёпот звёзд


Пасхалки и отсылки в Любовь, Деньги, Рок-н-Ролл (Love, Money, Rock'n'Roll) LMR

Гость, 52 года назад

Не, ну мне конечно приятно, но можно было бы и в лс написать перед тем как дублировать мое руководство из стима.


Пасхалки и отсылки в Любовь, Деньги, Рок-н-Ролл (Love, Money, Rock'n'Roll) LMR